Contact Us

Programming

Aquatics: (504)314-2430  aquatics@tulane.edu
Club Sports: (504)865-5170  clubsports@tulane.edu
Outdoor Recreation: (504)314-2861  outdoorrec@tulane.edu
Fitness: (504)314-2864
Silver Sneakers: (504)247-1275
Intramural Sports: (504)314-2863  imsports@tulane.edu
Programming – Fax: (504)862-8211

Membership & Facilities

Front Desk: (504)865-5242
Member Services:
Member Services – Fax:
(504)865-5431
(504)862-8764
Facility Reservations:  Online Reservation Form

 


Director

Wendy Windsor : Director, Department of Campus Recreation

Wendy Windsor

Director, Department of Campus Recreation

windsor@tulane.edu | (504)314-2431

• Department Leadership
• Strategic Planning: Business, Facilities, & Programs


Business Operations Staff

Erin Goodrow : Associate Director, Business Operations

Erin Goodrow

Associate Director, Business Operations

egoodrow@tulane.edu | (504)865-6749

Oversight of:

• Member Services
• Marketing
• Technology

Tex Bruce, Jr. : Systems Specialist, Technology

Tex Bruce, Jr.

Systems Specialist, Technology

tbruce@tulane.edu | (504)247-1982

• Technical Issues
• Website & Active Net
• Alert Emails

Michele Garon : Assistant Director, Business Operations

Michele Garon

Assistant Director, Business Operations

mgaron@tulane.edu | (504)314-2869

• Member Services
• Front Desk Management
• Refunds & Cancellations (Complete This Form)
• Special Membership Categories

Tracey Bellina : Assistant Director, Marketing & Social Media

Tracey Bellina

Assistant Director, Marketing & Social Media

tracey@tulane.edu | (504)247-1967

• Marketing & Social Media
• Publication Design
• Communications
• Promotions

Hilary Woods : Senior Program Coordinator, Business Operations

Hilary Woods

Senior Program Coordinator, Business Operations

hwoods@tulane.edu | (504)314-2866

• Administrative Support
• Member Services
• Payroll & Receivables
• Student Hiring & Timekeeping


Facilities Staff

Steven Leitch : Associate Director, Facilities

Steven Leitch

Associate Director, Facilities

sleitch@tulane.edu | (504)314-2865

Oversight of:

• Facility Management & Safety
• Equipment Management
• Non-Affiliate Facility Reservations & Contracts
• Informal Recreation
• Environmental Services
• Contractor Work

Alicia Domangue : Assistant Director, Informal Recreation

Alicia Domangue

Assistant Director, Informal Recreation

adomangu@tulane.edu | (504)247-1262

• Facility Management
• Tulane Affiliate Facility Reservations
• Equipment Rentals
• Building Manager Supervision
• Informal Recreation Areas (Weight Room, Cardio, Functional Fitness Gym, Tennis Courts, Gymnasiums)

Vacant : Maintenance Coordinator

Vacant

Maintenance Coordinator

reilyctr@tulane.edu | (504)314-2865

• Facility Maintenance
• Equipment Maintenance
• Pool Maintenance
• Work Orders

Brennen Brasseaux : Maintenance

Brennen Brasseaux

Maintenance

bbrasse@tulane.edu |

• Facility Maintenance
• Equipment Maintenance
• Pool Maintenance
• Work Orders

Roy Douglas : Maintenance

Roy Douglas

Maintenance

rdougla@tulane.edu |

• Facility Maintenance
• Equipment Maintenance
• Pool Maintenance
• Work Orders

Garrett Mack : Graduate Assistant, Facilities

Garrett Mack

Graduate Assistant, Facilities

smack5@tulane.edu | (504) 247-1462

• Informal Recreation Staff
• Event Management
• Equipment Inventory
• File Maintenance
• Informal Recreation Projects


Programming Staff

Michelle Riley Mirpuri : Associate Director, Programs

Michelle Riley Mirpuri

Associate Director, Programs

mariley@tulane.edu | (504)314-2079

Oversight of:

• Aquatics
• Club Sports
• Fitness & Wellness
• Intramural Sports
• Outdoor Adventures
• Special Events & Collaborative Programs

Josh Fulmer : Assistant Director, Outdoor Programs

Josh Fulmer

Assistant Director, Outdoor Programs

jfulmer@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2628

• Local & Regional Outdoor Trips
• Outdoor Gear Rental

Korey Lane : Assistant Director, Intramural Sports

Korey Lane

Assistant Director, Intramural Sports

klane3@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2863

• League Sports
• Tournaments
• Field Reservations
• Special Events Development

Kate Vanlandingham : Assistant Director, Aquatics

Kate Vanlandingham

Assistant Director, Aquatics

kvanlandingham@tulane.edu | (504)314-2430

• Natatorium Management
• Swim Lessons
• Scuba Diving
• American Red Cross Courses
• Pool Reservations

Vacant : Assistant Director, Club Sports

Vacant

Assistant Director, Club Sports

clubsports@tulane.edu | (504)314-2862

• Club Sports Advising
• Field Reservations
• Driver Authorization
• University Travel Policies

Hannah Stiller : Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness

Hannah Stiller

Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness

hstille@tulane.edu | (504)314-2864

• Group Exercise Programs
• Personal Training
• Kendo Classes
• Fitness Certification Workshops
• Wellness Special Events

Lacey Gero : Graduate Assistant, Fitness & Wellness

Lacey Gero

Graduate Assistant, Fitness & Wellness

fitness@tulane.edu | (504) 314-2864
  • Personal Training
  • Small Group Training
  • Fitness & Wellness special events

Project Assistants

Vacant : Project Assistant, Programming & Facilities

Vacant

Project Assistant, Programming & Facilities

reilyctr@tulane.edu | (504)314-2865

• Facilities and Programming Inquires
• Payroll Management
• Receivables and Invoice Processing
• Work Orders
• Student Hiring & Timekeeping