Club Sports Directory

Reily Center Club Sports Office

504.314.2862 or clubsports@tulane.edu

Curious about when a club is practicing? Check out the Spring 2017 practice schedule*! Before you can practice with a team, you must complete an Assumption of Risk waiver.

Association of Club Sports

The Association of Club Sports is the umbrella organization for all Tulane University Club Sports. The ACS Executive Council represents, govern, and administer university policies for all recognized and provisional Club Sports.

President Miranda Jakubek mjakubek@tulane.edu
VP Finance David Kearing dkearing@tulane.edu
Community Service Hayley Alexander halexand@tulane.edu
Fundraising Grant Wilson gwilson8@tulane.edu
Leadership Sarah Kendrick skendri@tulane.edu

Team Directory

All Club Sports are co-ed unless otherwise specified.

Team OrgSync President Email
Aikido Obinna Chike ochike@tulane.edu
Ballroom Dancing Andrea Green agreen10@tulane.edu
Baseball Dan Iavarone diavaron@tulane.edu
Capoeira Regional Jake Glass jglass2@tulane.edu 
Cycling* Grayson Rosenfeld grosenfe@tulane.edu
Equestrian* Morgan Brown mbrown37@tulane.edu
Fencing Rachel Berwald rberwald@tulane.edu
Golf William Smith wsmith13@tulane.edu
Gymnastics* Michele Naideck mnaideck@tulane.edu
Ice Hockey* Harris Goldstein hgoldste@tulane.edu
Karate Weiyao Wang wwang8@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Men’s Ari Hymowitz ahymowi@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Women’s Avery Fiftal afiftal@tulane.edu
Martial Arts Wynter Freeman wfreema@tulane.edu
MMA Elliot Hill ehill3@tulane.edu
Ping Pong Daniel Gottlieb dgottli@tulane.edu
Quidditch Isabella Donnell idonnell@tulane.edu
Rock Climbing* Daisy Furlong mfurlong@tulane.edu
Rowing* Jon Tattoni jtattoni@tulane.edu
Rugby, Men’s Brian Book bbook@tulane.edu
Rugby, Women’s Lily Wissinger lwissing@tulane.edu
Running* Garrett Langfeld glangfel@tulane.edu
Sailing* Alex Betzios abetzios@tulane.edu
Soccer, Men’s Shea McGrinder smcgrind@tulane.edu
Soccer, Women’s Sarah Kendrick skendri@tulane.edu
Swimming Elena Perito eperito@tulane.edu
Tennis Melissa Liberson mliberso@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Men’s Chance Cochran jcochra4@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Women’s Phoebe Coughlin pcoughli@tulane.edu
Volleyball Holly Hunt hhunt2@tulane.edu
Water Polo Tomi Suzuki tsuzuki@tulane.edu

*Club with off-campus practice(s) that are subject to change. Please confirm practices times with the president listed above.