Club Sports Directory

Club Sports Office

504.314.2862 or clubsports@tulane.edu

Curious about when a club is practicing? Check out the Fall 2018 practice schedule*! Before you can practice with a team, you must complete an Assumption of Risk waiver.

Association of Club Sports

The Association of Club Sports is the umbrella organization for all Tulane University Club Sports. The ACS Executive Council represents, governs, and administers university policies for all recognized and provisional Club Sports.

President Rachael Richard rricha5@tulane.edu
VP Finance Mostafa Meselhe mmeselhe@tulane.edu
Community Service
Fundraising  Rachel Eakins  rricha5@tulane.edu
Leadership

Team Directory

All Club Sports are co-ed unless otherwise specified.

Team OrgSync President Email
Aikido  Daniel Piasecki  dpiasecki@tulane.edu
Ballroom Dancing  Olivia Woo  owoo@tulane.edu
Baseball  Elliott Michalson  emichals@tulane.edu
Basketball, Men’s  Charlie Hoffman  choffma3@tulane.edu
Capoeira Regional  Harmonii Odinga  hodinga@tulane.edu
Climbing*  Dom Casalnuovo  dcasalnu@tulane.edu
Cycling*  Kaitlyn Miller  kmiller11@tulane.edu
Equestrian*  Rachel Eakins  reakins@tulane.edu
Fencing  Garrett Van Beek  gvanbeek@tulane.edu
Golf  Chandler Simon  csimon4@tulane.edu
Gymnastics*  Dani Torvalds  dtorvald@tulane.edu
Karate  May Yoon Pwint  mpwint@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Men’s  Tom Wiener  twiener@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Women’s  Julie Silverman  jsilve@tulane.edu
Martial Arts  Nick Benner  nbenner@tulane.edu
MMA  Evan Bennett  ebennett1@tulane.edu
Ping Pong  Michael Montgomery  mmontgo7@tulane.edu
Quidditch  Harley Hanes  hhanes@tulane.edu
Rowing*  Neil Pere Check  npereche@tulane.edu
Rugby, Men’s  John Clarke  jclarke3@tulane.edu
Rugby, Women’s  Caroline LaGow  clasgow@tulane.edu
Running*  Chase Stockwell  cstockwe@tulane.edu
Soccer, Men’s  Adam Bortniker  abortnik@tulane.edu
Soccer, Women’s  Talia Berman  tberman1@tulane.edu
Swimming  Michael Conrad  kconrad1@tulane.edu
Tennis  Amir Katz  akatz9@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Men’s  Sam Butler  sbutler4@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Women’s  Alyssa Bialek  abialek@tulane.edu
Volleyball  Quinn Andersen  qanderse@tulane.edu
Water Polo  Isabella Johnson  ijohnso4@tulane.edu

*Club with off-campus practice(s) that are subject to change. Please confirm practices times with the president listed above.