Club Sports Directory

Reily Center Club Sports Office

504.314.2862 or clubsports@tulane.edu

Curious about when a club is practicing? Check out the Fall 2017 practice schedule*! Before you can practice with a team, you must complete an Assumption of Risk waiver.

Association of Club Sports

The Association of Club Sports is the umbrella organization for all Tulane University Club Sports. The ACS Executive Council represents, governs, and administers university policies for all recognized and provisional Club Sports.

President Grant Wilson gwilson8@tulane.edu
VP Finance Alex Betzios abetzios@tulane.edu
Community Service Mostafa Meselhe mmeselhe@tulane.edu
Fundraising  Rachael Richard  rricha5@tulane.edu
Leadership  Lauren Bourgeois  lbourge3@tulane.edu

Team Directory

All Club Sports are co-ed unless otherwise specified.

Team OrgSync President Email
Aikido Elizabeth Holland ehollan1@tulane.edu
Ballroom Dancing Andrea Green agreen10@tulane.edu
Baseball Dan Iavarone diavaron@tulane.edu
Basketball, Men’s Charlie Hoffman choffma3@tulane.edu
Capoeira Regional Rebecca Anger ranger@tulane.edu 
Cycling* Grayson Rosenfeld grosenfe@tulane.edu
Equestrian* Morgan Brown mbrown37@tulane.edu
Fencing Mollie Tobin mtoubin@tulane.edu
Golf Mike Kreisman mrkeisma@tulane.edu
Gymnastics* Stef Micatka smicatka@tulane.edu
Ice Hockey* Will Shipman wshipman@tulane.edu
Karate Alex Fisher afisher8@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Men’s Jack Buczkowski jbuczkow@tulane.edu
Tom Paternoster tpaterno@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Women’s Avery Fiftal afiftal@tulane.edu
Katelyn Dwyer kdwyer@tulane.edu
Martial Arts Nick Benner nbenner@tulane.edu
MMA Natasha Navejar nnavejar@tulane.edu
Ping Pong Yichi Zhang yzhang52@tulane.edu
Quidditch Sarah Yanofsky syanofsk@tulane.edu
Rock Climbing* Steven Stradley sstradle@tulane.edu
Rowing* Grant Wilson gwilson8@tulane.edu
Rugby, Men’s Andrew Markel amarkel@tulane.edu
Rugby, Women’s Hayley Alexander halexand@tulane.edu
Running* Silas Buck sbuck1@tulane.edu
Sailing* Sophie Ricker sricker@tulane.edu
Soccer, Men’s Shea McGrinder smcgrind@tulane.edu
Soccer, Women’s Madeline Billeaud mbilleau@tulane.edu
Swimming Rosie Click vclick@tulane.edu
Tennis Melissa Liberson mliberso@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Men’s Chance Cochran jcochra4@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Women’s Dara Tucker dtucker2@tulane.edu
Volleyball Andrew Wierdak awierdak@tulane.edu
Water Polo Isabella Johnson ijohnso4@tulane.edu

*Club with off-campus practice(s) that are subject to change. Please confirm practices times with the president listed above.