Tulane.edu Phone Book

Club Sports Directory

Reily Center Club Sports Office

504.314.2862 or clubsports@tulane.edu

Curious about when a club is practicing? Check out the Spring 2016 practice schedule*! Before you can practice with a team, you must complete an Assumption of Risk waiver.

Association of Club Sports

The Association of Club Sports is the umbrella organization for all Tulane University Club Sports. The ACS Executive Council represents, govern, and administer university policies for all recognized and provisional Club Sports.

President Marypat Henry mhenry9@tulane.edu
VP Finance Miranda Jakubek mjakubek@tulane.edu
Tiers 3 & 4 Ahmad Price aprice3@tulane.edu
Tier 2 Emily Acker eacker1@tulane.edu
Tier 1 Jon Tattoni jtattoni@tulane.edu

Team Directory

All Club Sports are co-ed unless otherwise specified.

Team OrgSync President Email
Aikido Obinna Chike ochike@tulane.edu
Ballroom Dancing Annie Gambino agambino@tulane.edu
Baseball Matt Kogan mkogan3@tulane.edu
Capoeira Regional Cailan Rourke crourke1@tulane.edu 
Cycling* Ben Spain bspain@tulane.edu
Equestrian* Corry Lane clane7@tulane.edu
Fencing Marissa Knell mknell@tulane.edu
Golf John Kane jkane2@tulane.edu
Gymnastics* Kaitlin Maheu kmaheu@tulane.edu
Ice Hockey* Jack Ring jring@tulane.edu
Karate Charles Clayton cclayton@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Men’s Jeff Binstein bhernan2@tulane.edu
Brian Hernandez jbinstei@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Women’s Sarah Soleiman ssoleima@tulane.edu
Lauren Handler lhandler@tulane.edu
Martial Arts Jamie Logan jlogan7@tulane.edu
MMA Ciaran Buckley cbuckle3@tulane.edu
Ping Pong Alexander B Brown abrown27@tulane.edu
Quidditch Josh Mansfield jmansfi@tulane.edu
Rock Climbing* Daisy Furlong mfurlong@tulane.edu
Rowing* Jon Tattoni jtattoni@tulane.edu
Rugby, Men’s Jalin Carter jcarte11@tulane.edu
Rugby, Women’s Alexandra Clarke aclarke3@tulane.edu
Running* Mary Clare Molina mmolina@tulane.edu
Sailing* Malcolm Kriegel mkriegel@tulane.edu
Soccer, Men’s Andrew Aitken aaitken2@tulane.edu
Soccer, Women’s Renee Nelson rnelso2@tulane.edu
Softball Abby Eckland aeckland@tulane.edu
Swimming Sam Luber sluber@tulane.edu
Tennis Jeremy Mintz jmintz2@tulane.edu
Zane Moran zmoran@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Men’s David Kearing dkearing@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Women’s Stephanie Shea sshea1@tulane.edu
Volleyball Holly Hunt hhunt2@tulane.edu
Water Polo Ignacio Sarmiento isarmien@tulane.edu

*Club with off-campus practice(s) that are subject to change. Please confirm practices times with the president listed above.