Club Sports Directory

Reily Center Club Sports Office

504.314.2862 or clubsports@tulane.edu

Curious about when a club is practicing? Check out the Fall 2016 practice schedule*! Before you can practice with a team, you must complete an Assumption of Risk waiver.

Association of Club Sports

The Association of Club Sports is the umbrella organization for all Tulane University Club Sports. The ACS Executive Council represents, govern, and administer university policies for all recognized and provisional Club Sports.

President Miranda Jakubek mjakubek@tulane.edu
VP Finance David Kearing dkearing@tulane.edu
Community Service Emily Acker eacker1@tulane.edu
Fundraising Todd Mathieu tmathieu@tulane.edu
Leadership Sarah Kendrick skendri@tulane.edu

Team Directory

All Club Sports are co-ed unless otherwise specified.

Team OrgSync President Email
Aikido Obinna Chike ochike@tulane.edu
Ballroom Dancing Andrea Green agreen10@tulane.edu
Baseball Dan Iavarone diavaron@tulane.edu
Capoeira Regional Cailan Rourke crourke1@tulane.edu 
Cycling* Quentin Boose qboose@tulane.edu
Equestrian* Miranda Jakubek mjakubek@tulane.edu
Fencing Rachel Berwald rberwald@tulane.edu
Golf William Smith wsmith13@tulane.edu
Gymnastics* Michele Naideck mnaideck@tulane.edu
Ice Hockey* Harris Goldstein hgoldste@tulane.edu
Karate Weiyao Wang wwang8@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Men’s Jeff Binstein bhernan2@tulane.edu
Brian Hernandez jbinstei@tulane.edu
Lacrosse, Women’s Allyson Milliard amilliar@tulane.edu
Lauren Handler lhandler@tulane.edu
Martial Arts Wynter Freeman wfreema@tulane.edu
MMA Elliot Hill ehill3@tulane.edu
Ping Pong Daniel Gottlieb dgottli@tulane.edu
Quidditch Todd Mathieu tmathieu@tulane.edu
Rock Climbing* Daisy Furlong mfurlong@tulane.edu
Rowing* Jon Tattoni jtattoni@tulane.edu
Rugby, Men’s Brian Book bbook@tulane.edu
Rugby, Women’s Tristan Peronard tperonar@tulane.edu
Running* Garrett Langfeld glangfel@tulane.edu
Sailing* Alex Betzios abetzios@tulane.edu
Soccer, Men’s Parker Bradley pbradley@tulane.edu
Soccer, Women’s Sarah Kendrick skendri@tulane.edu
Softball Liv Evans oevans@tulane.edu
Swimming Elena Perito eperito@tulane.edu
Tennis Melissa Liberson mliberso@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Men’s Chance Cochran jcochra4@tulane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Women’s Phoebe Coughlin pcoughli@tulane.edu
Volleyball Holly Hunt hhunt2@tulane.edu
Water Polo Rachel Budd rbudd@tulane.edu

*Club with off-campus practice(s) that are subject to change. Please confirm practices times with the president listed above.